- Save. This button save all your changes included after open the process editor.
- Save and Publish. This button save all your changes included after open the process editor and also publish the workflow in Soffid. After that, this last version of the workflow is available for the final user (with the correct permissions) in the Console and the Selfservice.
- Cancel. This button cancel all the changes included after open the process editor.
The Steps tab has several parts.
Workflow diagram steps
In this part, you could see the set of steps that your workflow has.
You could select a step to see its configuration on its right side.
Also, you could create a new step with the button .
Finally, you could remove a step, you have to select the step and the button will appear.
These attributes will be used in the Steps tab to be mapped with the Soffid data.
About the generated workflow
Below you could find a set of workflows that you could import, edit and publish in your Soffid instance: