Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Finally, the new session will take the decision to close the ancient one or to give up. If the user chooses to close the ancient one, the later will show a prompt, and its user will have 30 seconds to answer if he agrees to close that session. Usually the user has left the ancient session open and no user will be present at the ancient session. So, after 30 seconds the session will be closed and the new one will proceed.

SSO

...

Rules activation

Once the session has been created, the SSO rules present at Soffid Console will be compiled and loaded into the Windows Session. Since this moment, every application launched will have its credentials automatically fullfilled.

...