Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

 

When the authorizated user have been initiate the recertification, every user to recertificate have a new process on his tasks page.

He can opens this tasks and check which permissions he still needs.

After review it, he must click on 'Bring forward'. Another task will be lanch to the authorizated user in order to review, aprove or reject the permissions.

  • No labels